Event listings

2020

join us online

For previous weeks playlists

please click here

NEXT UP:

Wednesday 8th July

barefoot dance online

8pm - 9:30pm

Johnnie with the music

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 15th July

barefoot dance online

Richard with the music

8pm - 9:30pm

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 22nd July

barefoot dance online

8pm - 9:30pm

Louise (Tavistock)

with the music

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

 

Wednesday 29th July

barefoot dance online

COMMUNITY WAVE

8pm - 9:30pm

to be confirmed

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 5th August

to be confirmed

Thursday 6th August

dance in the dark online

8:15pm to 9:15pm

come earlier to chat

click for more info

link click here
Meeting ID: 853 5220 9487

Wednesday 12th August

to be confirmed

Wednesday 19th August

to be confirmed

Wednesday 26th August

to be confirmed

Our normal programme will be resumed when we can all meet again.

dnd candle_sergoe print_20 online 8-15 s

next one online: 6 August

2020-05-19 (2).png
Totnes-DC-logo.jpg
Gary Hoffman Soto.jpg

postponed - now 

24-27 June 2021

Friday 15 May - Sunday 17 May

Gidleigh w/e

Earth, rhythm and wild-heart

Is now postponed - 

hopefully we will run this event one weekend next year in May or June 2021

For a full refund please send your name, sort code and

bank account no.

to barefoot.dancer@yahoo.co.uk

or let us know if you want us to keep your money safe

for next year

Jo evolutionary presence.png

Evolutionary Presence Weekly Online Ongoing group

with Jo Hardy

Thursday evenings June18 - July 23

click for more info

Dancer in Sunset

more online dance and movement resouces

Healing Moves Apr 2019.jpg