Event listings

We meet at

St Matthews Church Hall

Lower Summerlands,

 Exeter, EX1 2LJ

 

no need to book - just drop in

pay what you can afford ...

pay with cash, card or phone

it's 2020!

Tuesday 21 January

Rosie Perks

Movement Medicine

7:30pm - 9:45pm

suggested donation £8-£10

Tuesday 28 January

barefoot dance

Johnnie with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £5

Tuesday 4  February

Christian De Sousa

5 Rhythms

7:30pm to 9:45pm

suggested donation £8-£10

 

Tuesday 11 February

barefoot dance

Dave with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

suggested donation £5

Tuesday 18 February

Embodied Presence

with Jamus and Lee

to be confirmed

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Tuesday 25 February

barefoot dance

Debbie with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

suggested donation £5

Tuesday 3 March

Kay Chambers

5 Rhythms Exeter

7:30pm - 9:45pm

suggested donation £8-£10

Tuesday 10 March

barefoot dance

Jordan and Laurence

with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

suggested donation £5

Tuesday 17 March

David Ellis

5 rhythms inspired

7:30pm - 9:45pm

suggested donation £8-£10

Tuesday 24 March

barefoot dance

Richard with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £5

Tuesday 31 March

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £5

dnd candle.jpg

next one: Thursday 6 February 2020

further ahead

 

2020 continued ...

Tuesday 7 April

Jo Hardy 

5 Rhythms inspired

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £8-£10

EASTER 2020

Tuesday  14th April

Benjamin Tree

Movement Medicine 

7:30pm to 9:45pm

suggested donation £8-£10

Tuesday 21st April 

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £5

Tuesday 28th April

Hamid Van Koten 

5 Rhythms inspired

to be confirmed

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Tuesday 5 May

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £5

Tuesday 12 May

to be confirmed 

Friday 15 May - Sunday 17 May

Gidleigh w/e

details to be announced shortly

Tuesday 19 May

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £5

Tuesday 26 May

to be confirmed 

Tuesday 2 June 

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Suggested donation £5

Healing Moves Apr 2019.jpg
Other events, or classes in and around Exeter/Devon

Pebbles and Ripples CIC presents

SOUP FOR SOUL

An evening of soulful music,

nourishing food and community

with

EVE GOODMAN

Featuring

ANNA MARIE WAITE

31st of January

6.45 pm- 9.30 pm

St Sidwell Community Centre, Exeter, EX4 6NN

£15-£17 (Including winter harvest soup and local cider/apple juice)

Booking: https://soupforsoul.eventbrite.com

 

 

Totnes Dance Collective

conscious dances in Totnes

on a Monday evening

let us know if you want to include your events or classes here:

e-mail barefoot.dancer@yahoo.co.uk

Check out these links for more information 
Dzogchen
with Wendy
click for more
Feetheart Reflexology
with Clare Viner
click for more
Fooling
with Christie
click for more
Healing Insight guidance
with Xenia
click for more
Movement Medicine
with Ali
click for more

MovementPlay

with Zillah

click for more