Event listings

We're back in the hall on Wednesdays!

we usually meet 'in the hall' which is

St Matts, Newtown, Exeter

click for map

For previous weeks playlists

please click here

2021: NEXT UP:

Thursday 9 December

Dance in the Dark

9pm - 10pm at the

Phoenix Arts Centre

Studio 1

admission £3

Wednesday 15 December

barefoot dance

Sandra with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

admission £5 or donation

​(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

Zoom from 7:45pm: link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

There is no charge for joining us

on Zoom

Wednesday 22 December

Hamid Van Koten

with a 5 Rhythms Session

7:30pm - 9:45pm

admission: £10 or donation

(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

Sorry no Zoom this week

Wednesday 29 December

No Session this week

it's 2022!

Wednesday 5 January 2022

barefoot dance

Richard with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 12 January

5R with Jo Hardy

7:30pm - 9:45pm

admission: £10 or donation

(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

Wednesday 19 January

barefoot dance

Xristiana with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 26 January

5R with Christian de Sousa

7:30pm - 9:45pm

admission: £10 or donation

(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

Wednesday 2 February

barefoot dance

Laurence with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 9 February

5R with Hamid

7:30pm - 9:45pm

admission: £10 or donation

(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

 to be confirmed 

"It's so great to dance with other people in a safe space where I am free to be myself"

THE MOVING MANDALA

An 8 week Programme

TUESDAYS 4th January –

22nd February 2022

10.00am – 4.30pm

with Sue-Claire

click for more info

A journey through the

chakras to the light

Further ahead

It's 2022!

Wednesday 16 February

barefoot dance

Karen with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 23 February

 to be confirmed 

Wednesday 2 March

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 9 March

5R with Kay 

7:30pm - 9:45pm

admission: £10 or donation

(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

Wednesday 16 March

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 23 March

 Movement Medicine with

Rosie Perks

Wednesday 30 March

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 6 April

 to be confirmed 

Wednesday 13 April

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

EASTER 2022

Wednesday 20 April

 to be confirmed

Wednesday 27 April

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 4 May

 to be confirmed

Wednesday 11 May

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 18th May

Soul Motion with

Leela 

front cover.jpg

 click on image for more info   

An embodied movement group, held in the beautiful natural setting of Newton St Cyres Arboretum. Facilitated by Karen Dudley (Dance Movement Psychotherapist and Mover!)

dnd candle 2021-1.jpg
Totnes-DC-logo.jpg
2020-05-19 (2).png
dance against racism.jpg
IMG_1798_edited_edited_edited.jpg