JOIN US ONLINE!

all are welcome ...

For previous weeks playlists

please click here

IT'S 2021!

NEXT UP:

Wednesday 19 May

barefoot dance

in the barn and online

to find us please contact by e-mail

Phil with the music

7:30pm - 9:00pm

admission: £5 or donation

(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 26 May

barefoot dance

in the barn and online

to find us please contact by e-mail

Johnnie with the music 

7:30pm - 9:00pm

admission: £5 or donation

(payment by card on the

evening preferred)

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 2 June

barefoot dance

in the barn and online

Karen with the music

7:30pm - 9:00pm

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 9 June

barefoot dance

in the barn and online

Laurence with the music

7:30pm - 9:00pm

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 16 June

barefoot dance

in the barn and online

7:30pm - 9:00pm

link - click here

ID:846-2532-9147

Wednesday 23 June

barefoot dance

Johnnie with the music 

first one back

in the hall (and still online!)

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday  30  June

5 Rhythms with

Hamid Van Koten

in the hall 

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 7 July

barefoot dance

in the hall (and still online!)

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 14 July

Conscious dance with

Jo Hardy

more details to follow

Wednesday 21 July

barefoot dance

in the hall (and still online!)

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 28 July

5 Rhythms with

Kay Chambers

in the hall 

7:30pm - 9:45pm

August Summer break until

Wednesday 25 August

barefoot dance

in the hall 

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 1 September

5R with Hamid

in the hall 

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th September

Gidleigh Weekend with Hamid

currently fully booked with a waiting list

Wednesday 8 September

barefoot dance

in the hall 

7:30pm - 9:45pm

"It's so great to dance with other people in a safe space where I feel free to be myself"

"I think of it as a moving meditation ...

...everyone has their own ideas"

"for me it's not about dance, or even movement, it's about my experience of my body in the moment"

Welcome to

barefoot dance