Event listings

We meet at

St Matthews Church Hall

Lower Summerlands,

 Exeter, EX1 2LJ

 

no need to book - just drop in

pay what you can afford ...

pay with cash, card or phone

it's 2020!

March

Due to the measures put in place

to restrict the spread of the corona virus we will not be dancing at the moment ….

watch this space for

further news

 

Wednesday 25 March

barefoot dance online

8pm - 9pm

Laurence with the music

https://zoom.us/j/292236859

ZOOM meeting ID 292 236 859

Wednesday 1 April

barefoot dance online

8pm - 9pm

Richard with the music

https://zoom.us/j/292236859

ZOOM meeting ID 292 236 859

Thursday 2 April

Dance in the Dark

will be online

details to follow ...

Before the restrictions imposed to stop the spread of the corona virus our programme looked like this:

 

We will resume our programme as soon as we possibly can.

Tuesday 7 April

Jo Hardy 

5 Rhythms inspired

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£8-£10

EASTER 2020

Wednesday 15 April 

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£5

Wednesday 22 April

Benjamin Tree

Movement Medicine 

7:30pm to 9:45pm

£8-£10

Wednesday 29 April

Hamid Van Koten 

5 Rhythms inspired

to be confirmed

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday 6 May

barefoot dance

Laurence with the music

Wednesday 13 May

Kay Chambers

5 Rhythms

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£8-£10

Friday 15 May

All welcome

Shared supper &

barefoot dance

Johnnie with the music

Gidleigh Village Hall

6pm - 9:30pm

free - just bring food to share

click for more info ...

Friday 15 May - Sunday 17 May

Gidleigh w/e

Earth, rhythm and wild-heart

We are sorry but we are now full

e-mail Karen at 

barefoot.dancer@yahoo.co.uk to go on the waiting list 

Wednesday 20 May

barefoot dance

Karen with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£5

Wednesday 27 May

Leela Fisk with

Soul Motion

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£8-£10

Wednesday 3 June

barefoot dance

Xristiana with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£5

Wednesday 10 June

Jo Hardy 

5 Rhythms

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£8-£10

We're back to a Wednesday!

dnd candle.jpg

next one: to be confirmed

Other events, or classes in and around Exeter/Devon

Totnes Dance Collective

conscious dances in Totnes

on a Monday evening

let us know if you want to include your events or classes here:

e-mail barefoot.dancer@yahoo.co.uk

Gary Hoffman Soto.jpg

further ahead

2020 continued ...

Wednesday 17 June

barefoot dance

Johnnie with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£5

Wednesday 24 June

to be confirmed

Wednesday 1 July

barefoot dance

Jane with the music

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£5

Wednesday 8 July

Christian de Sousa 

Wednesday 15  July

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£5

Wednesday 22 July

to be confirmed 

Wednesday 29 July

barefoot dance

7:30pm - 9:45pm

£5

August

 

and we're on holiday!

Healing Moves Apr 2019.jpg

Fooling taster evening in Exeter 

Monday 6 April 2020 7pm - 9:30pm

Maketank, 3-5 Paris St, Exeter

click for more info 

2020-02-21 (2).png

POSTPONED

Lucy_findhorn.jpg
Further afield - Findhorn
Check out these links for more information 
Dzogchen
with Wendy
click for more
Feetheart Reflexology
with Clare Viner
click for more
Fooling
with Christie
click for more
Healing Insight guidance
with Xenia
click for more
Movement Medicine
with Ali
click for more

MovementPlay

with Zillah

click for more